Skip to main content

Reviews

5.0
10 customer reviews
5 star100%
4 star0%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

The property was nothing short of AMAZING!!!!

December 1, 2023

I stayed at the villa this past weekend with 22 friends celebrating a birthday. The property was nothing short of AMAZING!!!! A butler, personal chef, and driver was always there to assist. The staff was extremely helpful, super nice and showed us a great time!!!! Everything that we wanted and or needed was at our fingertips. I would definitely recommend staying here and will be back!!!!!

JP

Perfect all the way around!

November 20, 2023

This place is where I stayed on my weeklong vacation and Jamaica perfect no other words needed perfect staff on point Chef was definitely throwing it together like no one else could the food was delicious the amenities was second to none the staff did not let I want for anyting just perfect all the way around

Raymond Thomas

OMG this is the place to be when I'm in Montego Bay!

November 12, 2023

OMG this is the place to be when I’m in Montego Bay! The views are breath taking, the rooms are inviting and so clean ! Staff is amazing and the private chef made my family so happy that we can’t wait to go back there!

Regina McCann

The hospitality at this villa is exceptional!

November 2, 2023

The hospitality at this villa is exceptional

I felt like a princess, the food mmm, the staff makes u feel at home, and u get an authentic Jamaican feeling definite thumbs up.

Salome Poyser

awesome!

October 18, 2023

World class services , personal Butler and chef that’s damn awesome

Kendrick Shettlewood

Great customer service!

October 3, 2023

Great customer service, comfortable room, not to mention the food hhhmmmm mmmmm.., my own personal butler i dont know what else did i need this service was exceptional…. i will definitely vist again..

Sexy Todd

Amazing Villa!

September 28, 2023

Amazing Villa, there is plenty of space for everyone. The staff was excellent. Highly recommend

Bonita Gunn

Beautiful!

September 14, 2023

Twas beautiful well kept with all expectations of what should be presented.

Bertia Mcfarlane

most amazing!

September 3, 2023

This is most amazing place to visit.

Sherika Sharpe Vassell

To die For..... Go visit....

August 21, 2023

5/5, To die For….. Go visit…., Rooms 5.0, Service 5.0, Location 5.0

Norton G Williams